Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Settler's Family Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Batavia, NY

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Quizchris01 8 days ago

Mount Olympus Meat Loaf

We bought this to share, and there was plenty! Meatloaf can be made so many different ways and Settler's nailed it. Delicious and filling. 5 stars

Debbie about 1 month ago

Fish Fry

This fish fry is delicious and huge. The sweet potato fries are great. The coleslaw is good and I always get a toss salad ...which is part of the meal.

Courtney about 1 month ago

Eggs Florentine

Amazing!! Best eggs benedict ive ever had. Love coming here in sunday mornings

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Fish Fry

The fish fry was delicious and the tater tots were well done, soup, salad, best cole slaw i have had in years. I placedvthe order on line and it was ready before the alotted time line. Large amounts of food for the price. Pick up was easy. They called me after to check to make sure i got my order and that i was happy. Will go again, quality food. Enough food. Better deal for the price compared to other restaurants.

David 2 months ago

#1 Breakfast

We love Settler's. Great service and food. Staff always very friendly . Can't beat Settler's for the money. Have had lunch there also just as awesome. thank you

Mary about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

excellent everything fresh

Melissa about 1 month ago

Meat Lovers' Omelette

I order this everytime I come in for breakfast. I have come here other times of the day and have had many different items off the menu. REALLY great food and at decent prices.

Courtney about 1 month ago

Oscar Benedict

Ive ordered all the benedicts on the menu and this is by far my favorite. They are all delicious!!

Randy Lozano 2 months ago

Sky Burger

Oh man that looks so good. The TV show 'Seinfeld' brought me here.. i was checking to see if the restaurant existed.. too bad i live in Texas 😔

Annemarieboyce34 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Melt

I didn't want to cook, so we ordered take out! It was fast, fresh, hot and absolutley delicious. The cheddar and tomato melted in my mouth. So good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA